RSS

End of blog

07 Oct

I’ve lost motive to type here. The purpose of this blog was to practice my English and reach broader group of readers. But:

1. I’ve leaved my homeland, and now the language I should practice in my free time is definitely not English.
2. I don’t remember the bases of English grammar, so by maintaining this blog, I’d just repeat my errors, and that I find vary bad for my language skills.
3. Reaching broader group of readers was never a good motivation for me.

So, I leave this blog for now. Maybe I’ll pick it up again some day, but it won’t be soon. I’ll probably add here links to new blogs I’ll start to read, just to make them a bit more noticeable.

Play well, then!

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 7, 2012 in tips & tricks

 

Comment

